Town of Milford, Indiana

+1.574.658.4519

Community Events

Copyright 2019 © Town of Milford.

July


July 11, Monday - 10:00 a.m.  Milford Redevelopment Commission Meeting; Milford Community Bldg

July 11, Monday - 7:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Public Hearing on Proposed Annexation By the Town of Milford; Milford Community Bldg, 111 S. Main Street, Milford.


July 11, Monday - 7:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Meeting; Milford Community Bldg


July 15, Friday - 5 - 8:00 p.m.  Meet Milford Food Truck Friday with Touch A Truck, Milford Community Building Parking Lot & Main Street


August


August 8, Monday - 10:00 a.m.  Milford Redevelopment Commission Meeting; Milford Community Bldg

August 8, Monday - 7:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Meeting; Milford Community Bldg


August 19, Friday - 5 - 8:00 p.m.  Meet Milford Food Truck Friday


​August 31, Wednesday - 6:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Special Meeting; Milford Community Bldg


September


September 12, Monday - 10:00 a.m.  Milford Redevelopment Commission Meeting; Milford Community Bldg

September 12, Monday - 7:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Meeting; Milford Community Bldg


September 16, Friday - 5 - 8:00 p.m.  Meet Milford Food Truck Friday


October


October 11, Tuesday - 10:00 a.m.  Milford Redevelopment Commission Meeting; Milford Community Bldg

October 11, Tuesday - 7:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Meeting; Milford Community Bldg


October 21, Friday - 5 - 8:00 p.m. Meet Milford Food Truck Friday


November


November 14, Monday - 10:00 a.m.  Milford Redevelopment Commission Meeting; Milford Community Bldg

November 14, Monday - 7:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Meeting; Milford Community Bldg


December


December 12, Monday - 10:00 a.m.  Milford Redevelopment Commission Meeting; Milford Community Bldg

December 12, Monday - 7:00 p.m. Milford Town Council Meeting; Milford Community Bldg