Copyright 2019 © Town of Milford.

Picture to Come.

The Town of Milford is served by three council members elected by the community currently Doug Ruch, Bob Cockburn, and Ken Long.  The Town Council meets the second Monday  at 7:00 pm every month at the Town Hall.  The agenda for each town meeting is posted at the town hall in advance of the regular monthly meeting.

Members of the community are encouraged to attend town council meetings.

​​Milford Town Council

Town of Milford