Town Council

The Town of Milford is served by three council members elected by the community currently Doug Ruch, Ken Long, and James Smiley.

The Town Council meets the second Monday at 7:00 pm every month (excluding holidays) at the Milford Community Building.

The agenda for each town meeting is posted at the Milford Community Building and the Milford Town Hall in advance of the regular monthly meeting.

Members of the community are encouraged to attend town council meetings.